Register of Directors and KMP

Register of Directors and KMP												
Director Identification Number (optional for key managerial personnel)	Present name and surname in full	Any former name or surname in full	Father's name, mother's name and spouse's name(if married) and surnames in full	Date of birth	Residential address (present as well as permanent)	Nationality (including the nationality of origin, if different)	Designation	Date of appointment and reappointment in the company	Date of cessation of office and reasons therefor	Membership number of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India in case of Company	Permanent Account Number (mandatory for key managerial personnel if not having DIN)	Details of shareholding
					A-105, ATR AY PATH SHYAM NAGAR JAIPUR Rajasthan 302019		Non Executive Chairman &					
00551588	MR. HEMANT KAUL	-	MR. RATAN NARAIN KAUL	23-02-56	C 142, The Summit, Park Drive, DLF phase 5 Golf Course Road,	IN	Independent Director	14-03-16	NA	NA	AAZPK5608H	0
00016883	MR. GOPAL KRISHAN SHARMA		MR.VED PRAKASH SHARMA	09-10-64	Sector 54 Gurgaon 122011 HR IN	IN	Managing Director	29-04-17	NA	NA	AATPS5369P	0
00272598	MR.PURUSHOTTAM AGARWAL	-	MR.SHYAMLAL AGARWAL SINGHI	07-11-54	51,GAURAV NAGAR CIVIL LINES JAIPUR 302006 RJ IN		Non- Executive Independent Director	01-12-15	NA		AAJPA1682R	0
					D-32 A, SUBHASH MARG, C-SCHEME, JAIPUR Rajasthan 302001							
01237294	MR. ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL		MR. PRABHU DAYAL AGARWAL	05-11-55	India	IN	Non Executive Director	20-12-94	NA	NA	ADDPA3216A	214875
					D-1103, NEW FRIENDS COLONY NEW DELHI Delhi 110065 India							
02102558	MR. VEDANT KANOI	-	MR. SANTOSH KUMAR KANOI	18-07-84		IN	Non- Executive Director	29-04-17	NA	NA	AKLPK5860H	0
02872234	MRS. SONU HALAN BHASIN	-	MR. YOGESH CHANDRA HALAN	28-09-63	4/4, Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi-110065 D-701, RNA	IN	Non- Executive Independent Director	14.03.2016	06.04.2019 DUE TO PRIOR COMMITMENTS	NA	AFPPB3402B	0
					Continental, Subhash Nagar, Chembur Esst, Mumbai ,Maharsatra-		Non- Executive					
02033322	MR. SUJAN SINHA	-	MR. SUBRATA SINHA	12-11-58	400071	IN	Independent Director	17-05-19	NA	NA	AIWPS9468A	0
08453955	MRS. APRA KUCHHAL	-	MR. KUNAL KUCHHAL	29-05-79	62, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302001	IN	Non- Executive Independent Director	17-05-19	NA	NA	АРТРК9968В	0
					Flat No. 79, Prayag Apartments, B-1, Vasundhara Enclave, Mayur Vihar, New Delhi-							
NA	MR. AMITAVA GHOSH	-	MR. AMRESH CHANDRA GHOSH	28-06-1960	110096	IN	Chief Executive officer	18-05-2015	30-06-2020 (Retirement)	NA	ACSPG1305J	0
NA	MR. DILIP KUMAR MORWAL	-	MR. BALKRISHAN MORWAL	25-08-1977	House No.1, Gha 5, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Jaipur- 302024, Rajasthan	IN	Company Secretary	30-01-2006	NA	17572	AKGPM6918H	0
					House No 17/279, Holi ka Khut, Patanpol, Kota,							
NA	MR. PIYUSH VIJAYVERGIYA	-	MR. BHAGWAN VIJAYVERGIYA	04-10-1987	Rajasthan-324006	IN	Chief Financial Officer	20-06-20	NA	NA	AFMPV0690M	0
Ana	MR. SUBODH SUREKA		MR. PRAKASH CHANDRA SUREKA	15-08-1981	3/6, Kesari Chand, Choudhary Nagar,Ajmer Road, Heerapura, Jaipur- 302021	IN	Chief Financial Officer	05 03 3010	44.14.2010 (Barians): 1)		ANXPS7895K	
NA	IVIN. SUBUUTI SUKEKA		IVIN. FRAKASH CHANDKA SUKEKA	13-09-1301	1302021	Lina	Cinei Financiai Onicer	06-02-2019	14-11-2019 (Resignation)	INM	MINNE JOSSIN	0